Management Committee



President - Kim Dearden

Vice-President - Lauren Dolley

Treasurer - Tammy Beattie

Secretary - Peter Gibson




Zach Day

Mailie Gibson

Janice James

Lauren Monohan

Charles Mouton

Lisa Retford

Bruce Saunders

Jess Thompson



If you have a submission for our newsletter - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.